Alive!

Wow, it has been a while!

No excuses; life just got busy and in the way and it has been hard to gather my thoughts to focus on a post. However, I have been running as usual and that has helped to cope with all the various things going on – it really is the best therapy!

We are due to go away on our holidays this weekend; unfortunately nowhere warm this time.. We are actually going to Finland. Most people come back from their hols with a tan – I will come back with S.A.D.. However, the running is beautiful there. Hilly, but beautiful. And I have already mapped out a nice 25km loop that is just calling my name – can’t wait.

So this was just a brief one to say; I am alive. And I am running. And to all the crap that has been going on lately I will just say this; jog on!

jog-on

Leave a Reply

