The Life-Changing Loaf of Bread

Copyright Sarah Britton / My New Roots
Copyright Sarah Britton / My New Roots

I just have to share this “My New Roots” blog on “The Life-Changing Loaf of Bread” as I think it is just that. I found this through some friends of mine who raved about it and I can now join them.

If you want your stomach working then have a slice of this! It is pure goodness – just avoid having it right before your run unless you want to find yourself racing the gingerbread man.

One thought on “The Life-Changing Loaf of Bread

  1. i can vouch for this. not that my opinion matters all that much! oh, and i found a way to make it portable! i put it in muffin tins. now i can take a little bit with me to the gym, and snack on it post workout, because i’m starving. i’m not a genius. i swear. i’m extremely lazy. i was out of loaf pans, and when i say out, i mean, they were dirty and i didn’t feel like washing them.

    Like

Leave a comment